Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 23 AUGUST 2024

Judicial Member:	Hon'ble Mr Justice Shekher Dhawan	BENCH NO-1
Administrative Member:	Hon'ble Ms Rasika Chaube, IDAS (Retd)	
Note: 10:30 onwards	NOTE :	
	FRESH CASES SERIAL 01 TO 09	
	Serial 01 to 09 - Notice	
	SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 10 TO 61	
	Serial 10 to 16 - Reply/Notice	
	Serial 17 to 20 - CA, MA (E) & LTA - Hearing/Directions	
	Serial 21 to 29 - Covered Matters	
	Serial 30 to 52 - Hearing/Directions	
	Serial 53 to 61 - To be Adjourned	

Note 1 Cases Serial 53 to 61 may be taken up for hearing with consent of both the parties.

2 All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING .

This Hybrid Hearing Link is applicable from 01 Aug 2024 to 30 August 2024

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetup-join/19%3ameeting_YmVjOTRINTItODNkMS000GNkLTkzM2QtYmE2NTc4ODU2Yzlj%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%2 <u>2%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-</u>

a6f3-f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%2273e4a077-9661-49ac-b713-b0e4e873b6a4%22%7d

Meetir	ng ID: 462 124 29		Passcode: 5ZE	gE2		
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	<u>Case Wing</u> A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
1	OA 891 of 2024	Vazir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
2	OA 892 of 2024	Ajit Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
3	OA 893 of 2024	Ankit	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
4	OA 894 of 2024	Maninder Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
5	OA 896 of 2024	Smt Mamta Devi	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	0	A
6	OA 897of 2024	Gurdeep Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	0	A
7	OA 901 of 2024	Prithi Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
8	OA 902 of 2024	Pardeep Phogat	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	0	A
9	OA 906 2024	Anu Goyal	Union of India and others	Navjot Singh Bhatti	0	A
10	OA 773 of 2023	Col (TS) Iyappa KC, SM (Retd)	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A
11	OA 827 of 2023	Major Mandeep Singh Lehil (Retd)	Union of India and others	Gurbhej Singh	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	A

12	OA 1773 of 2023	Nirmal Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	А
13	OA 1775 of 2023	Dalbir Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	RK Syal, CGC	А
14	OA 1776 of 2023	Jagir Singh (since deceased) through Smt Surmeet Kaur (wife), LR	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
15	OA 1777 of 2023	Hoshiar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Priyanka Sud, CGC	A
16	RA 30 of 2024 in OA 1510 of 2021	Ram Singh	Union of India and others	Darbara Singh	None	A
17	MA 1840 of 2023 and CA 30 of 2023 in MA (E) 1268 of 2018 in OA 1653 of 2014	Court at its own motion	Maj Gen Ashok Singh,YSM, SM, ADGPS-4, IHQ of MoD	Ajay Sheoran	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	A
18	MA (E) 1172 of 2022 in OA 1070 of 2020	Chamkaur Singh	Union of India & Others	RN Ojha	Sonia Sharma Sr PC	AF
19	MA (E) 762 of 2024 in OA 1521 of 2020	Baljit Singh	Union of India & Others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Anupama Sharma Sr PC	A
20	MA 111 & 112 of 2024 in OA 1525 of 2021	Union of India and others	Shyam Lal	Hitesh Sood CGC	None	A
21	OA 637 of 2023	Om Pal	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	AP Singla, CGC	А
22	OA 917 of 2023	Jatinder Singh	Union of India and others	GS Ghuman	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
23	OA 1035 of 2023	Sher Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AS Thakur Sr PC	А
24	OA 1779 of 2023	Gurinder Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sunayana Gupta, CGC	А
25	OA 1843 of 2022	Col Anil Sharma (Retd)	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
26	OA 180 of 2024	Mukesh Kumar	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Manisha Garg, Sr PC	А
27	OA 181 of 2024	Amrik Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Vaibhav Parashar, Sr PC	А
28	OA 185 of 2024	Dharamveer	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sandeep Gupta, CGC	А
29	OA 736 of 2024	Satyavir Singh	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	JS Lalli, DSGI	A
30	OA 45 of 2019	Manjit Singh	Union of India and others	SK Saini	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
31	MA 1387 of 2022 and OA 1494 of 2020	Som Nath	Union of India and others	Samarvir Singh	Rohit Verma Sr PC	A

32	MA 517 of 2024 and OA 936 of	Gurmail Singh	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	AS Thakur CGC	A
33	2015 MA 42 of 2024 and	Narinder Singh	Union of India	NC Nahata Sr	Rajesh Sehgal	A
	RA 01 of 2024 in OA 1262 of 2016		and others	PC		
34	OA 2701 of 2019	Kulwaran Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
35	OA 436 of 2020	Mohan Singh, VrC	Union of India and others	Bhim Sen Sehgal	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
36	MA 1483 of 2024 and OA (Appeal) 1117 of 2020	Manish Kotwal	Union of India and another	Col Jasbir Singh (Retd)	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
37	OA 1579 of 2020	Jaswant Singh	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	AK Sharma, Sr PC	A
38	OA 351 of 2021	Babu Lal	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
39	OA 613 of 2021	Keshav Singh Jaswal	Union of India and others	Rajeev Anand	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A
40	OA 635 of 2021	Smt Susila Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
41	OA 761 of 2021	Maj Devan Pandey (Retd)	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Harsh Neyol, CGC	А
42	OA 780 of 2021	Anup Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Amit Bhanot CGC	А
43	OA 948 of 2021	Gurdev Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	А
44	OA 973 of 2021	Diwan Chand	Union of India and others	JP Sharma	Manoj Kumar Sharma CGC	А
45	OA 1155 of 2021	Ude Singh	Union of India and others	Akash Kundu	Rajesh Kaul, Sr PC	А
46	OA 1286 of 2021	Dharambir	Union of India and others	MK Gaur	Rajni Narula, Sr PC	А
47	OA 1500 of 2021	Sapattar Singh	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma CGC	А
48	OA 1726 of 2021	Sewinder Singh	Union of India and others	GS Bhatia	Vikas Sharma Sr PC	А
49	OA 1873 of 2021	Roop Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	AS Thakur Sr PC	A
50	OA 81 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Parikshit Singh, CGC	А
51	OA 774 of 2022	Lt Col Gurpreet Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Priyanka Sud, CGC	А
52	OA 928 of 2022	Balwant Singh	Union of India and others	Rajesh Sehgal	Amit Sheoran Sr PC	A
53	OA 1009 of 2022	Sudarshan Kumar	Union of India and others	Brig (Dr) SD Dutta (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	А
54	OA (Appeal) 1680 of 2022	Arvinder Singh Sidhu	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	А

55	OA 544 of 2023	Harjit Singh	Union of India and others	Sanjay Kumar	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	A
56	OA 553 of 2023	Norang Singh	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	Abhishek Kaushik, CGC	A
57	OA 733 of 2023	Prem Prakash Sharma	Union of India and others	Kirpa Shankar	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
58	OA 782 of 2023	Rajinder Kumar	Union of India and others	Pooja Kiran	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
59	OA 1789 of 2023	Manjit Kumar	Union of India and others	Ujwal Anand	Rahul Verma, CGC	A
60	OA 1920 of 2023	Santosh Kumar	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	Amit Bhanot, CGC	A
61	OA 718 of 2024	Rajender	Union of India and others	Surender Pal	JS Lalli, DSGI	A

Section officer 21-Aug-24